Lake Serene Property Owners Association, Inc.
256 West Lake Road
Hattiesburg, MS 39402

The Lake Serene POA office is located inside the clubhouse at 256 West Lake Road.  Office Hours are Monday - Friday from 7:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

Lake Serene POA Security can be reached by calling 601-408-7687.  Covenant Security is contracted by Lake Serene POA to provide services of patrolling the common areas, help close out events at the pavilion and clubhouse, and enforce the rules of the LSPOA.  For issues on private property, please contact Lamar County Sheriff's Department at 601-794-1005 or by dialing 911 in case of emergency.  

 

Joe Simpson, President
601-264-4985
spiderjs@comcast.net

Warner Boortz, Vice President
601-310-1844
wdboortz@gmail.com

Pat Douglas, Treasurer
601-264-4932
pdouglas@jayvan.net

Peggy Moore, Legal
601-268-6857
plmoore@comcast.net

Matt Beavers, Clubhouse/Pavilion

mbbeavers74@gmail.com

Cathy Williams, Building
601-336-7927
catwilliams52@gmail.com

Barry Pessoney, Lakes and Dams
601-297-2769
barry.pessoney@ms.usda.gov

Tony Shifalo, Security
601-268-0245
tgshif@aol.com

Bryan Giles
601-467-9315
blgiles78@gmail.com

Lake Serene POA Board of Directors